Associate Members

Click here to Join

Below is a current list of Associate Members.

Thank you for your support of the Bismarck Mandan Apartment Association!

Front Street Millwork & Lumber
Jim Rudnick
3320 E. Century Avenue
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.255-1636
Email:  jim@frontstreetmillwork.com
Website: www.frontstreetmillwork.com

Action Cleaning Service, Inc.
Clayton Albrecht
605 25th Street SE
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.258.1258

Advanced Cleaning & Restoration
Doug Walters
1301 S 22nd Street
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.221.9818
Email: advancedcleaning@sdcomm.net
Website: www.advancedCR.com

B Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Brian Bauske
812 Johns Dr.
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.391.2491
Email: bauskeb@msn.com

Bismarck Burleigh Public Health
Sue Kahler
500 East Front Avenue
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.355.1597
Email: skahler@bismarcknd.gov

Bismarck Mandan Development Association
 Brian Ritter
400 East Broadway Avenue Suite 417
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.222.5530
Email:  britter@bmda.org
Website: www.bmda.org

Bismarck Mandan Home Builders Assoc.
Dot Frank
2600 Gateway Avenue Suite 1
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.222.2400
Email: dot@bmhba.com
Website: www.bmhba.com

Bullinger Tree Service
Helen Bullinger
4101 33rd Avenue
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.663.5121
Email: helen@bullingertreeservice.com
Website: www.bullingertreeservice.com

Cabinet Refresh
 Chris Reinicke
4100 Haven Avenue Suite F
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.751-7133
Email:  mail@cab-refresh.com
Website:  cab-refresh.com

Can Do 4 U
Nancy Baumeister
1302 Laforest Avenue
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.426.0846
Email: yellowflash@bis.midco.net
Website:

Carpet Garage
Mark Tollefson
2300 E Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.258.9350
Email: carpetgarage1@srt.com
Website: www.carpetgarage.com

Carpet World, Inc.
Brian Dauenhauer
501 Airport Road
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.258.1968
Email: briand@carpetworldbismarck.com
Website: www.carpetworldbismarck.com

CBRE, Inc.
Andrew Makredes
81 S 9th Street Suite 410
Minneapolis MN 55402
Phone: 612.336.4228
Email: andrew.makredes@cbre.com
Website:

Dakota Custom Cabinets & Homes
Wayne Kern
1173 3rd Ave W, Suite 36
Dickinson ND 58601
Phone: 701.483.3858
Email: waynekern@cox.net
Website:

Dakota Pest Control
Kevin Stayton
Box 2314
Bismarck ND 58502
Phone: 701.224.1517
Email: dakotapest@bis.midco.net
Website:

DooGooders, LLC
Jolene Loetscher
Box 90004
Sioux Falls SD 57109-0004
Phone: 605.951.1176
Email: scooper@doogooders.com
Website:

Duemelands Commercial Real Estate
 Jill Duemeland
301 E Thayer Avenue
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.221.2222
Email:  jill@duemelands.com
Website:  www.duemelands.com

Electro Watchman, Inc.
Rachelle Johnson
4715 19th Street SE
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.258.6169
Email: rjohnson@electrowatchman.com
Website: www.electrowatchman.com

Farmers Insurance Group
Kyle Herman
1022 E Divide Avenue Suite C
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.255.3655
Email: kherman@farmersagent.com
Website: www.kylehermaninsurance.com

Flecks Furniture & Appliance, Inc.
Jason Franzen
Box 1133
Bismarck ND 58502-1133
Phone: 701.323.0891
Email: jfranzen@flecksonline.com
Website: www.flecksonline.com

Guardian Lock & Safe Co.
Randy Stenen
2017 E. Main
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.258-1919
Email:  guardianlockco@gmail.com
Website: www.guardianlocknd.com

Hirschfield’s Inc.
Mark Baumiller
1940 E. Century Avenue
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.751.2090
Email:  store044@hirschfields.com
Website:

Lang’s Lawn Care, LLC
6800 Endicott Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701.200.1080
Email: langslawncare@gmail.com
Website: www.langslawn.com

FSS Bismarck Legacy, LLC
 Tricia Zinke
3320 Hamilton St. Unit 6
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.751.7511
Email:  tricia@legacystoragesolutions.com
Website:  www.legacystoragesolutions.com

Leingang Home Center
2601 Twin City Drive
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.663.7966
Email: cmiller@leingang.com; durlacher@leingang.com
Website: www.leingang.com

Magi-Touch Carpet & Furniture
Pete & Randy Horner
220 S 9th Street
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.255.1932
Email: magitouch@btinet.net
Website:

Master Fire & Safety
Dale Snyder
2830 Dublin Drive
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.319.0125
Email: dcsnyder@bis.midco.net
Website:

Money Follows the Person Housing – Minot State Univ. NDCPD
 Kylie A. Erickson
500 University Avenue W
Minot, ND  58707
Phone: 701.858.3405
Email:  Kylie.erickson@minotstateu.edu
Website:  www.ndcpd.org/mfp

ND Housing Finance Agency
 Max Wetz
Box 1535
Bismarck ND 58502-1535
Phone: 701.328.8080
Email:  hfainfo@nd.gov
Website: www.ndhfa.org

ND Manufactured Housing Association
Camie Mosbrucker
Box 2681
Bismarck ND 58502
Phone: 701.223.6671
Email: ndmha@midconetwork.com
Website: www.ndmha.com

Northern Plains Plumbing, Heating & Air
Kevin Weigel & Gardell Jochim
2510 Vermont Avenue
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.222.2155
Email: kevin@northernplains.net
Website: www.northern-plains.com

RentPath, Inc
LeAnn Hovdenes
3203 42nd Ave S
Fargo ND 58104
Phone: 701.277.0139
Email: lhovdenes@rentpath.com
Website:

Sam’s Club
Matthew Britts, Club Manager
2821 Rock Island Place
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.222.1511
Email: mdbritt.s04933.us@samsclub.com
Website: www.samsclub.com

Schweigert, Klemin, McBride, PC
David Schweigert
Box 955
Bismarck ND 58502
Phone: 701.258.8988
Email: dschweigert@bkmpc.com
Website: www.bkmpc.com

Sherwin Williams
Chad Schumacher
1500 E Century Avenue
Bismarck ND 58503-1900
Phone: 701.223.3882
Email: sw3665@sherwin.com
Website: www.sherwin-williams.com

Specialized Cleaning & Restoration
Seth Sandness
Box 3036
Bismarck ND 58502
Phone: 701.258.3777
Email: scr@uglyredtrucks.com
Website: www.uglyredtrucks.com

Specialty Lock & Safe Service, LLC
Bill Ortmann
424 Airport Road
Bismarck, ND 58504
Phone: 701.595.2960

Starion Financial
Lee Weisbeck
Box 848
Mandan ND 58554
Phone: 701.667.1617
Website: www.starionfinancial.com

State Farm Insurance
Terry Richter
201 N 19th Street
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.223.8757
Email: terry@terryrichter.com
Website: www.terryrichter.com

Taylor Lawn Care
Bryan Taylor
913 Midway Drive
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.400.9282
Email: bryan@taylorlawns.com
Website: www.taylorlawns.com

The UPS Store
Kevin Hoff
547 S 7th Street
Bismarck ND 58504
Phone: 701.258.0600
Website:

Waste Management of ND
7007 15th Street NW
Bismarck ND 58503
Phone: 701.223.2295

Wells Fargo Bank
Chad Hasche
400 E Broadway Avenue
Bismarck ND 58501
Phone: 701.222.5193
Email: chad.hasche@wellsfargo.com

Website:  www.wellsfargo.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *