Contact Us!

BISMARCK MANDAN APARTMENT ASSOCIATION
P. O. BOX 1793 • BISMARCK, ND 58502-1793
PHONE: 701-255-7396 • FAX 701-222-0103
EMAIL: INFO@BISMAN-APTS.COM
WEB: WWW.BISMARCKMANDANAPARTMENTS.COM

Executive Director
Mona Livdahl
Personalized Management Services, Inc. • 1720 Burnt Boat Drive, Suite 205 • Bismarck, ND 58503
(W) 701-255-7396 • (F) 701-222-0103 • Email: mona@midco.net

2017 BMAA Board of Directors

President:
Corie Doll (2020)
Goldmark
Bismarck, ND 58502
(W) 701-250-3864
Email: corie.doll@goldmark.com

Vice President:
CJ Schorsch (2019)
Parkway Property Management
Bismarck, ND  58503
(w) 701-223-6676
Email:  ppm@bis.midco.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Chad Hasche (2018)
Hasche Properties
Bismarck, ND
Email:  hascheproperties@midco.net

Directors:

Rhonda Gall (2019)
IRET
Bismarck, ND 58503
(w) 701-222-8992
Email: rgall@iret.com

Jeremy Petron (2020)
Goldmark
Bismarck, ND 58502
(w) (701) 255-6056
Email: Jeremy.petron@goldmark.com

Tess Wolf (2018)
Belcastle
Bismarck, ND
(w) 701-223-6580
Email: tessbelcastle@gmail.com

Jackie Fakler (2018)
RJR Maintenance
Box 445
Mandan, ND 58554
(w) 701-663-1736
Email:  info@rjrrentals.com

Derrick Rittenbach (2020)
MSM Realty, Inc.
2900 E Broadway Ave., Suite 20
Bismarck, ND  58501
(w) 701-258-1213
Email:  drittenbach@yahoo.com

Associate: 

Dave Albrecht (2019)
Action Cleaning & Restoration
Bismarck, ND  58501
(w) 701-258-1258
Email:  d_albrecht@hotmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *